The First Post

Hello! It’s me again!

It’s been nearly 8 years now… yes, my 8th birthday is on the 29th of April… and I’ve filled up a whole WordPress blog. So, sign up now (over there on the right hand side) and I’ll let you know when I’ve done anything exciting. This might just be a stop gap but who knows.. I might even resurrect my old Blogger blog. What do you think I should do?

Meanwhile, if anyone knows how I change my ‘theme’ do please let me know.

If you’re new here and want to find out what you’ve missed, then check me out at Teagan Times – the first 7 years

P1110614.jpg

5 thoughts on “The First Post

    • *blush* Thank you, you’re very kind! This time I’m going to make sure that mum exports all my photos in those little kb’s not mb’s and that way this blog will last much longer! Thank you for following xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

